Playoffs 2019-20
During the series play any game that ends in a tie shall not have overtime. The series is won by the first team to 4 points. If after two game the series is not decided then a third game will be played. If the third game ends in a tie there will be a 5 minute overtime.If the game is still tied there will be a 5 man shootout. If the game is still tied the shootout continues until a goal is scored.
QUARTER FINALS
Group 1
Date Time Arena Home Team Score Visiting Team Score
Thu, Feb 27 8:15 PM SPA Sher Pk Renegades (1) 8 Edmonton Mavericks (8) 2
Mon, Mar 2 8:30 PM CDB Edmonton Mavericks (8) 3 Sher Pk Renegades (1) 6
Sher Pk Renegades win series 2-0
Group 2
Date Time Arena Home Team Score Visiting Team Score
Fri, Feb 21 7:45 PM NSA New Sarepta Blades (2) 3 Jr Braves (7) 1
Thu, Feb 27 8:15 PM KEA Jr Braves (7) 4 New Sarepta Blades (2) 6
New Sarepta lades win series 2-0
Group 3
Date Time Arena Home Team Score Visiting Team Score
Mon, Feb 24 8:15 PM CWB SWZ Oil Kings (3) 5 Gibbons Broncos (6) 1
Fri, Feb 28 7:30 PM GBA Gibbons Broncos (6) 4 SWZ Oil Kings (3) 3
Tue, Mar 3
8:15 PM
CDB
SWZ Oil Kings (3) 4
Gibbons Broncos (6) 2
SWZ Oil Kings win series 2-1
Group 4
Date Time Arena Home Team Score Visiting Team Score
Tue, Feb 25 8:15 PM CDB RCAC Rivermen (4) 6 SWZ Ice Kings (5) 5
Tue, Mar 3 8:00 PM CDA SWZ Ice Kings (5) 5 RCAC Rivermen (4) 8
RCAC Rivermen win series 2-1
. .
SEMI FINALS
Group 1
Date Time Arena Home Team Score Visiting Team Score
Mon, Mar 9
8:00 PM
SPA Sher Pk Renegades (1)
3. RCAC Rivermen (4)
3
Thu, Mar 12
8:30 PM TCB RCAC Rivermen (4)
. Sher Pk Renegades (1)  .
Sun, Mar 15 8:45 PM SPA Sher Pk Renegades (1) . RCAC RIvermen (4)
.
Group 2
Date Time Arena Home Team Score Visiting Team Score
Fri, Mar 6
7:45 PM
NSA New Sarepta Blades (2) 4 SWZ Oil KIngs (3)
4
Mon, Mar 9 8:15 PM
CWB SWZ Oil Kings (3)
6 New Sarepta Blades (2)
3
Fri, Mar 13 7:45 PM NSA New Sarepta Blades (2) . SWZ Oil KIngs (3) .
FINALS
Date Time Arena Home Team Score Visiting Team Score
Thu, Mar 19 8:00 PM
TCB TBD
. TBD. .
TBD TBD TBD TBD
. TBD
.
Wed, Mar 25 7:45 PM BHA TBD . TBD .
PROVINCIAL QUALIFIER
Date Time Arena Home Team Score Visiting Team Score
Wed, Mar 18
815 PM
CDA TBD
.
TBD
.