SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2018-19

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:15 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:30 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:45 PM
2
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:30 PM
4
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:45 PM
7
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:30 PM
6
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
6:30 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
8:15 PM
10
1
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
8:15 PM
0
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
8:15 PM
0
9
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8:00 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
8:30 PM
0
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:45 PM
1
11
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
6:30 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
7:30 PM
6
10
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
8:15 PM
3
9
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:15 PM
0
7
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:00 PM
1
10
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:45 PM
1
0
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:30 PM
3
0
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:30 PM
2
6
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
6:30 PM
0
10
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:15 PM
10
1
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
36 Games From Jan 3, 2019 to Jan 30, 2019
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2018-19 » ALL TEAMS