Saturday, February 29, 2020
» Home

» Event Calendar

» League Champions

» Provincial Champions

» Our Story

» Sponsorship Opportunity

» Playoffs 2019-20

» Elite Prospects

» Executive

» Bylaws

» Policies & Procedures

» Teams

» In Memory Of

» Player Search

» Minimum Suspensions

» Documents & Forms

» Awards

» Photo Gallery

» Historical Stats

» History

» Arenas

 
Who should be on the Oiler's first line?
Draisaitl Mcdavid Neal
Draisaitl Mcdavid Kassian
Draisaitl Mcdavid Chiasson
Nygard Mcdavid Neal
Benson Mcdavid Draisaitl

Click Here for more Information.

 
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2019-20

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
6:30 PM
4
5
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
8:30 PM
2
3
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
8:15 PM
1
9
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
8:15 PM
10
3
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
8:00 PM
0
10
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
8:15 PM
2
2
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
8:30 PM
3
2
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
9:00 PM
5
7
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
12:00 PM
12
2
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
8:30 PM
3
2
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
2:30 PM
3
8
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
6:15 PM
3
5
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
8:45 PM
11
3
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
8:00 PM
1
6
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
8:45 PM
7
3
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:00 PM
4
6
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:30 PM
2
11
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:45 PM
3
3
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
8:30 PM
2
2
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
8:45 PM
4
4
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
20 Games From Feb 2, 2020 to Feb 14, 2020
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2019-20 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


NJHL
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| Home | Event Calendar | League Champions | Provincial Champions | Our Story | Sponsorship Opportunity | Playoffs 2019-20 | Elite Prospects | Executive | Bylaws | Policies & Procedures | Teams | In Memory Of | Player Search | Minimum Suspensions | Documents & Forms | Awards | Photo Gallery | Historical Stats | History | Arenas |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2020 Sportzone Internet Services and Noralta Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software