Wednesday, January 29, 2020
» Home

» Event Calendar

» League Champions

» Provincial Champions

» Our Story

» Sponsorship Opportunity

» Playoffs 2019-20

» Executive

» Bylaws

» Policies & Procedures

» Teams

» In Memory Of

» Player Search

» Minimum Suspensions

» Documents & Forms

» Awards

» Photo Gallery

» Historical Stats

» History

» Arenas

 
Who should be on the Oiler's first line?
Draisaitl Mcdavid Neal
Draisaitl Mcdavid Kassian
Draisaitl Mcdavid Chiasson
Nygard Mcdavid Neal
Benson Mcdavid Draisaitl

Click Here for more Information.

 
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2019-2020

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
8:15 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:45 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
8:45 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
2:30 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
6:30 PM
8
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
8:00 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
8:15 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
8:15 PM
1
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
8:00 PM
8
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
8:30 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
7:45 PM
0
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
8:45 PM
1
9
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
6:30 PM
1
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
8:30 PM
3
8
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
8:15 PM
3
9
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
8:00 PM
2
6
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
8:15 PM
7
9
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
7:30 PM
0
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
7:45 PM
2
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
6:15 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
6:30 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
8:30 PM
3
11
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
8:15 PM
9
10
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
8:15 PM
2
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
8:45 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
8:15 PM
0
10
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
8:30 PM
5
4
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
7:45 PM
3
5
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
8:30 PM
4
10
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
6:15 PM
6
3
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
6:30 PM
5
1
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
8:15 PM
0
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
8:15 PM
8
5
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
37 Games From Jan 3, 2020 to Jan 31, 2020
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2019-2020 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


NJHL
at
8:00 PM  -   GTA

Click Here for more Information.

| Home | Event Calendar | League Champions | Provincial Champions | Our Story | Sponsorship Opportunity | Playoffs 2019-20 | Executive | Bylaws | Policies & Procedures | Teams | In Memory Of | Player Search | Minimum Suspensions | Documents & Forms | Awards | Photo Gallery | Historical Stats | History | Arenas |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and Noralta Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software