Wednesday, November 20, 2019
» Home

» Event Calendar

» League Champions

» Provincial Champions

» Our Story

» Sponsorship Opportunity

» Playoffs 2019-20

» Executive

» Bylaws

» Policies & Procedures

» Teams

» In Memory Of

» Player Search

» Minimum Suspensions

» Documents & Forms

» Awards

» Photo Gallery

» Historical Stats

» History

» Arenas

 
Who should be on the Oiler's first line?
Draisaitl Mcdavid Neal
Draisaitl Mcdavid Kassian
Draisaitl Mcdavid Chiasson
Nygard Mcdavid Neal
Benson Mcdavid Draisaitl

Click Here for more Information.

 
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2019-2020

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
8:30 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
2:30 PM
11
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
6:30 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
8:15 PM
7
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
8:15 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
8:45 PM
9
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
8:00 PM
8
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
7:45 PM
1
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
8:15 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
5:45 PM
12
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
6:15 PM
0
2
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
8:45 PM
5
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
8:15 PM
5
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
8:00 PM
2
3
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
8:00 PM
5
4
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
8:15 PM
0
3
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
7:00 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
8:30 PM
4
4
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
2:30 PM
7
8
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
6:30 PM
8
2
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
8:15 PM
4
5
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
35 Games From Nov 3, 2019 to Nov 30, 2019
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2019-2020 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


NJHL
at
8:00 PM  -   GTA

Click Here for more Information.

| Home | Event Calendar | League Champions | Provincial Champions | Our Story | Sponsorship Opportunity | Playoffs 2019-20 | Executive | Bylaws | Policies & Procedures | Teams | In Memory Of | Player Search | Minimum Suspensions | Documents & Forms | Awards | Photo Gallery | Historical Stats | History | Arenas |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and Noralta Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software