Monday, August 19, 2019
» Home

» Event Calendar

» League Champions

» Provincial Champions

» Playoffs 2018-19

» Our Story

» Sponsorship Opportunity

» Executive

» Bylaws

» Policies & Procedures

» Teams

» In Memory Of

» Player Search

» Minimum Suspensions

» Documents & Forms

» Awards

» Photo Gallery

» Historical Stats

» History

» Arenas

 
Who should be on the Oiler's first line?
Draisaitl Mcdavid Neal
Draisaitl Mcdavid Kassian
Draisaitl Mcdavid Chiasson
Nygard Mcdavid Neal
Benson Mcdavid Draisaitl

Click Here for more Information.

 
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2018-19

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:15 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:30 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:45 PM
2
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:30 PM
4
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:45 PM
7
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:30 PM
6
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
6:30 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
8:15 PM
10
1
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
8:15 PM
0
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
8:15 PM
0
9
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8:00 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
8:30 PM
0
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:45 PM
1
11
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
6:30 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
7:30 PM
6
10
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
8:15 PM
3
9
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:15 PM
0
7
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:00 PM
1
10
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:45 PM
1
0
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:30 PM
3
0
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:30 PM
2
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
6:30 PM
0
10
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:15 PM
10
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:15 PM
11
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:15 PM
12
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:30 PM
5
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:45 PM
5
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:15 PM
2
12
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:15 PM
7
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:30 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
8:15 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
8:15 PM
2
7
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:15 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 PM
5
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:45 PM
8
1
Gamesheet
36 Games From Jan 3, 2019 to Jan 30, 2019
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2018-19 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


NJHL
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| Home | Event Calendar | League Champions | Provincial Champions | Playoffs 2018-19 | Our Story | Sponsorship Opportunity | Executive | Bylaws | Policies & Procedures | Teams | In Memory Of | Player Search | Minimum Suspensions | Documents & Forms | Awards | Photo Gallery | Historical Stats | History | Arenas |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and Noralta Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software